Hoʻokūkū Hīmeni
Year Co-ed Men Women
Senior Song Contest 1995
Aloha Kauaʻi
Junior Song Contest 1994
Lei ʻAwapuhi
Sophomore Song Contest 1993
He Hawaiʻi Au
Freshman Song Contest 1992 Freshmen do not compete. Freshmen do not compete.
Notable Classmates

The following members of the Class of 1995 have served as Song Contest directors, judges, composers, or arrangers. Click a name for more details.

Name Roles
Hilary Meyer Director
Ian Chun Director
Ian Custino Director
Kahikina de Silva Judge
Nani Keliʻi Director

Please note that this may not be an exhaustive list.

Awards Won
Award Winning Song
Men Junior Men, Senior Men
Women Sophomore Women, Senior Women
Co-ed Junior Coed
Director Nani Keliʻi (Senior Women)
Language Junior Men, Senior Women
Music Junior Men, Senior Men