Hoʻokūkū Hīmeni
Year Co-ed Men Women
Senior Song Contest 1986
Junior Song Contest 1985
Sophomore Song Contest 1984
Freshman Song Contest 1983
Pua Onaona
Freshmen do not compete. Freshmen do not compete.
Notable Classmates

The following members of the Class of 1986 have served as Song Contest directors, judges, composers, or arrangers. Click a name for more details.

Name Roles
Andrea De La Cruz Director
Christine Goo Director
David Huihui Director
Delmann Naipo Director
Laura Yim Director

Please note that this may not be an exhaustive list.

Awards Won
Award Winning Song
Men Senior Men
Women Senior Women
Co-ed Senior Coed